Some people believe that governments should prioritize spending on public services such as education and healthcare, while others think they should invest more in infrastructure such as roads and transportation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that governments should prioritize spending on public services such as education and healthcare, while others think they should invest more in infrastructure such as roads and transportation.

The decision for government expenses for its people is a comolex amd multifaceted one that can be interrupted in multiple ways. While many individuals believe national authority should have dedicated budget for education and healthcare, others argue the budget must be rather used for roads and transportation. This essay will shed light on both perspectives brfore presenting my own opinion.

On the one hand,better education and healthcare provide some significant benefits that are crucial for a better society. For example,with proper schooling and a healthy lifestyle, children are more eligible for their contribution to their society and country. In addition,a country may not lose its foreign currency reserve as it has already a better educational system and healthcare in the country, inspiring people to stay at the country rather than go to a foriegn land for better opportunity regarding education and healthcare. Finally,fit and illiterate citizens with their strength and knowledge,thanks to the budget, of a country can contribute to infrastructure development, minimising the requirement for extra budget for infrastructure.

On the other hand, there are some significant advantages of a developed infrastructure of a country such as better supply chain due to easy communication and transport,less loss on traffic jam, and comfortable life for citizens. Surprisingly, every year a country named Bangladesh loses 1 billion dollar as traffic loss caused by underdeveloped transportation sysyem.

Overall, in my opinions, government should have more expenses for improved education systems and healthcare because the disadvantages triggered by underdeveloped transportation system can be easily eliminated by educated and healthy citizens.