Some people believe that healthcare should be free for all, while others argue that individuals should pay for their medical treatments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that people do not have to pay for health treatments. Others believe that it should be paid for medical expenses. This essay will express that free healthcare is significantly important for individuals. The first reason is that there are different lines around the world, and not everyone can afford medical treatments. The second reason is that free healthcare is really fundamental to improve people’s health.

It is believed that our society contains various classes, and there are lots of individuals who can not afford health treatments. That is, to facilitate people’s lifestyles, free health treatments should be implemented. For example, my uncle works as a doctor in Nigeria, and he pointed out that there are plenty of people who have no money to pay for healthcare, and he continued that the government of Nigeria is trying to create good conditions for patients. It has been paid for patients’ health treatments by the government for over a decade.

Getting free treatments can be absolutely helpful to refine individuals’ health conditions. To do that in many countries governments are trying to make facilities in hospitals that are free for everyone. That is, the main intent is to improve health conditions of people, not to make money. For example, one of my best friends Lucia lives in china, and she told that about 3 decades ago in Shang Hai health conditions of individuals were poor, and now it has been refining with making good facilities in hospitals, and making them free.

In conclusion, making healthcare hospitals free is convenient for every class member, and that helps improve people’s health.