Some people believe that healthcare should be free for all, while others argue that individuals should pay for their medical treatments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is observed that healthcare services should be easily access to any people. While some view that healthcare services should be costless, others argue that people should pay for the medical services. This essay will explore both perspectives before explaining why I believe that people should pay for medical treatments.

One one hand, the medical treatments should be pay because the medicine cost has increased for many years, also the nurse has to care for many patients, they have to work hard conditions. Paying for medical services also maintains quality, the healthcare system needs to be fund for medical devices, these machines require a large amount of money to invest.

On the other hand, paying for healthcare may be hard for many poor people. Many people with low salaries can’t go to the hospital to treat the illness, also healthcare is one of the human rights. Poor people in developed countries like USA,Japan,Germany must pay a lot of hospital fee, they stay in 3 days may cost up to 10000$, it is the large money that poor people can’t easy pay for it.

After evaluating these two points, it is clear that even though many people doesn’t have the ability to pay for these hospital fee, medical treatment in hospital is required to maintain the quality of the service, to keep the best service for patients.