Some people believe that higher education should be free for all students. Others believe that students should pay for their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While a segment of the society finds it logical to have third level studies without paying the moneyto enhance the lifestyle of public, others argue that this development can be lower the developments in the universities. Both the views need proper scrutiny before forming any decision, impending paragraphs would enunsciate both viewpoints.

The first and foremost reason why universities should prohibit taking fees because it would enhance the literacy rate of the nation. To be precise, if more people get high qualification then they can serve the nation in a better way by including the views of everyone for the betterment of society. The litracy rate of the nation begins to incline as higher education would not only be limited to the rich society but also it would increase the chance for poor community to endulge into education which would leads to having better lifestyle throughout the nation ; for instance, China became highly technological country as the higher studies in it is free to the every citizen of country as well as every view has significant role to develop the society for it.

Paradoxically, there are multifarious factors for the latter viewpoint is that if universities refuse to get the payment for the service the provide would decline the efficiency of the education. To make it more clear, if the scholars do not pay the funds to the universities then it would force the universities to cut the expances which can be done by declining the income of educators as well as by restincted the modernozed development taking place throughout the campus. Which would decrease the patterns of technological and practical education which would reduce the ranking of the universities education; for example, the studies shows that the restriction to the fees for the local scholars in irish lead to degradation in the learning methods and the prestigious university of irish got drop from 23rd position to 181st position for international studies which decresed the popularity of universities for forign students.

To conclude, both the views make sense in one way or the other. I, however believe that the higher education should not be free to any one although it would allow everyone to get education, it would cause financial crisis for the universities to devlop the proper infrastructure and less qualified educators