Some people believe that higher education should be free for all students. Others believe that students should pay for their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The topic of the higher education for students has been controversial. Some people believe that higher education should be free for all students, Whereas I agree with those who think that students should pay for their education.

On the one hand, it is commonly believed that higher education should be free for all students. The most important reason is that Some people believe the higher education is very important since it’s improv many skills for students and make them to opportunity.

For example, according to the latest study conducted by Chiang Mai University, it was revealed that people higher education 80% tend to good work more than people graduate for high School. This example shows that higher education a major role in free for all students.

On the other hand, it seems to me that students should pay for their education The most significant reason is the fact that people should pay money for learn higher education. This is because money can have good professor or researcher to teach them. To illustrate this, in recent news it has been reported that Top University in Thailand have a quality. I agree with this point because students should pay for their education.

In conclusion, having considered both sided of this issue, although higher education should be free for all students. I agree with those students should pay for their education.