Some people believe that higher education should be free for all students. Others believe that students should pay for their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

University is next step in people’s lives. People are share two type, first type they think that university should be free, others think that everyone should pay for their study period. So, I will discuss two views and give my mind.

On the one hand, some people count that education in university should be as free as at school. I think it will be a good chance for poor families, because each parents want in order to their children have knowledge. I often hear that successful workers inly from poverty family, but I think it is a myth and everyone may become successful in their job. In addition, free education will provide decrease statistic of illiteracy in country. Each people have only positive skills. On other hand, many people believe that everybody need to pay for studies in university and I agree with it, because government cannot ensure all study builds and it may be challenge for economy. As mentioned earlier, free studies will drop illiteracy people but we need to understand that economy issue harder than other something. However, students may competition for free studies because we have that university where they give grant students and they cannot pay.

In conclusion, I have two position in this discuss, two positive and negative but I think after ten years we will have free knowledge for students from poor families.