Some people believe that home education is best while other believes that it's important to go to school. Discuss advantages of Both and give your opinion

It is undeniable that Education plays a crucial role in development of the future of the upcoming generation. While some people think that Tuition at one’s own place is better for kids whereas, many others believe that going to school is a must. Both statements have their own advantages which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

In recent days, , parents are opting for educating their kids at their own house. The first and the foremost advantage is that it keeps their children close to them and they can continuously monitor their growth and success and can immediately get feedback. For instance , regardless if it’s offline or online classes for students , parents can get day-to-day reports of their child’s progress at the end of each session. The second notable advantage is that it eliminates the time of commuting to and from the school and gives them more time to learn about something new. For example, kids can get enrolled in different classes like painting , sports etc or additional courses where they lack like extra English or abacus classes.

On the other hand , 9 out of 10 parents make sure that their kid gets enrolled in some good elementary or high school. Biggest advantage to this is that it fosters social development as they make friends and learn a lot from them. The most relevant example to this is it helps them gain the ability to face the challenges out there in the world on their own as one day every child often high school has to go for college or university and this makes it easy for them to settle there. There are many pros to this statement but one of them is that it helps them to be more disciplined.

As both the topics have their own benefits, but I suggest that each and every student should once go to the school until and unless there is some other condition as it will help them develop their skills in almost every aspect of their life .