Some people believe that in a city, the best was to travel is by car while other people argue that bicycle are a better way of travelling in a city

There are split opinions regarding travel in the city and some people believe that cars the best way to travel in the city whereas another of group of thinkiers support the bicycle is the most comfort transportation for travel in city. However, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed

One the other hand nowadays a majority of people think that cars not only comfort but also fast and this situation very effectively for travel. If you choose the cars, you can travel within very few time the whole city. Furthermore touring in the cars include going to different places even bad weather. Moreover if you tired from travel, you may sleep in the car. Therefore traveling by a car may so comfort for people. To give one example with you, a recent survey by British Government found that nowadays tourists prefer travel by a car because they said cars great chance for a travel

One the one hand nowadays a lot of people believe bicycles are graet opportunity for travel. This could be because travel by a bike include physical activities and bicycles not only interesting but also very useful for health and people ride the bike while people may savour from city ‘s atmosphere .To give one example with you,.BBC journal have found recently that bicycles the most comfort transportation for travel. Because people may travel in the pure air and this situation is great chance for travel with a group or friends

The facts which are highlighted above, it can be deduced nowadays a majority of people think that cars the best way for travel. This could be because people may travel within few time whole city , in contrast many people belive bicycles very useful and this situation includes health activities while you may savour from travel