Some people believe that in a city, the best was to travel is by car while other people argue that bicycle are a better way of travelling in a city

While some people argue that the car is the superior way of commuting in city, others firmly believe that bicycle is preferable. In my opinion, although cars are convenient and faster bicycle are far a better option due to their flexibility

Cars are convenient if a person is planning to travel longer distances. Because for the places where weather is unpredictable and accomodations are way to high to be affordable, an individual can easily stay in the car. Moreover cars provide more personal space as anyone can enjoy his favourite music or podcast while travelling. Moving ahead, cars are also suitable for heavy grocery shopping.

However, the overriding of cars has a massive and tragedic impact on people’s health as they perfer these vehicles even for for shorter distances that not only cause detrimental impact on health but also pollute environment. Therefore, bicycles promotes good well’ being as an individual indulge themselves in healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, bicycles helps in decreasing the traffic congestion . Less use of cars will end up in fewer reserved spots for parking.

In conclusion, despite of being fit at many spots, cars promote more pollution and traffic. Whereas, bicycle helps in maintaining good health even in occupied schedules.