Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will meanthat we are unable to live on this planet, In order to survive, the humanspecies will need to find anotherplanet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is stated that, the environmental problems will be a huge problem to survive on this planet in the future. Therefore, in order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that supports survival.

A lot of environmental problems occur due to the rising of global temperature and the destruction of eco systems. Due to the development of technology and the industrialization, our natural eco systems are subjected to pollution. Deforestation is the main problem to increase the global temperature. Because of the elevated temperature, glaciers will melt. As a result of melting of glaciers, a lot of harmful substances can be added to the water bodies. It causes the spread of diseases. Even though the astronomy is developing, it is hard to find new planet for survival. For the survival of ecosystems and human being, there should be a well-balanced atmosphere, water, food, and soil etc.

In my point my view, I think that the finding another planet is impractical in some extent because we have to do lot of experiments to analyze that the planet is suitable for survival. If we find a new planet, the people also should agree to move to the new planet. The majority of people will not agree to live in a new planet they have not heard before. Therefore, I think we should avoid environmental pollution and should protect our planet.

In conclusion, We must protect our Earth by avoiding harmful activities like deforestation, pollution of ecosystems, adhere to new unnecessary technologies and caring for the environment.