Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will meanthat we are unable to live on this planet, In order to survive, the humanspecies will need to find anotherplanet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are citizens that believe that soon problems with our enviroment will become too complicated and big for us to resolve meaning all humans will need to find another place in the galaxy to stay alive. In my opinion we cannot know for certain if that is true, but it is not impossible and we must do everything in our power to prevent it.

People that think this have many reasons to because our nature is slowly but visiably falling apart- our forests are being destroyed, air polluted and our protective ozone layer is almost completely gone. Everything is industrialized to a drastic extent especially in the cities. You can no longer see trees and grass everywhere you go. Enormous changes in our everyday lives are already present for example when we overheat from lack of woods and too much concrete.

On the other hand, objectively speaking, our earth has lasted millions of years without us and it can definetly recover on its own, we just have to take a step back and do our part helping the nature. For example, we can start playing our part by always recycling our trash and work our way up to volounteer work like cleaning our town’s streets.

In conclusion, I do not think the problems with our environment are soon going to lead to evacuation from earth, but we must take care of our planet and start right away because it gives us life and we must repay it before it is too late.