Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life.

It is often argued that enviromental problems of our World may led to the several ramifications of the Earth in the future, including the unability of Earth for supporting our life anymore. Consequently, widely range of people believe that there is one problem solving, especially, finding another planet, which can be an alternative to the Earth.

Enviromental problems of our world is improving day by day, due to our actions, which have a negative effect to the nature. This actions led to the pollution of water and solid. Marine pollution will mean that we would not consume ocean products such as several fishes in the future, because of their harmfull nutrition. As we know, after processing the oil, the emissions may go to the ocean and it has a toxic effect for seaplants and fishes. It also may led to the lack of food chain for several marine species. In addition, air pollution is also widespread problem for a lot of countries, the settlement of this towns complains how it is hard to breath and there are several evidences which can explain it. The factories remove a huge range of gas emmisions to air and to the ground. In fact, people are destroying the Earth with their own hands .

On the other hand, humanity can prevent this collapse, if they want it. There is a lot alternative ways of preserving the Earth, but people are obsessed with idea of finding another planet that can support life. Despite the high improvements of our technologies, people are still struggle with some equipments, which can help us to subjugation of space. For example, everybody knows that people could be only in the Moon, there were extensive efforts for landing the robots in some planets, which could help people for examiming and researching the planets. But, it was ineffective and people cannot handle with space as they want it, the several restrictions are always occured, when people try to do this. Therefore, I think that we must looking for the ways for stoping to damage the Earth, instead of finding the another planet, which we would damage next.

To sum up, the envirorenment is providing us for million years with a lot of things such as food, house, which are responsible for our life. Currently, we cannot land in another planet, therefore we do not have an alternative way, besides, saving the Earth.