Some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between countries, while others feel that national borders will always remain. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that in the modern society, with advancements in wireless communication, it is no longer necessary for countries to have borders between neighbors. Others argue that national borders will always remain the same. This essay discusses the possible reasons supporting each view and the advantages they offer.

The significant increase in borderless connections through telecommunication has led to the idea that borders are unimportant. This perspective has its benefit for many reason. One of convincing reason is that a borderless society could support greater international cooperation and cultural exchange, ultimately leading to more peaceful relations between nations. For example, ASEAN has largely removed international borders among member countries, allowing for the free economical movement in Southeast Asia. This has considerably impacted on the international market and has boosted trade between member nations.

On the other hand, Its is believed by other people that national borders also provide essential advantages. Firstly, border invasion is a serious issue, and in the worst-case scenario, it can lead to wars between nations. Clearly defining national borders can help prevent this. Moreover, without primary boarder defense, illegal intruders can easily enter countries.

In conclusion, There is no denying that borderless connections between nations offer many economic benefits such as a rise in international market and improved relations amoung near countries. However, I firmly believe that national boarder are still necessary and cannot be replaced by anything.