Some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between countries, while others feel that national borders will always remain. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that in the near future that will be no borders between the countries .The people will travel anywhere in the world. But On the other hand some people believe that the border remains constant .

Those people who said the borders will remain constant in the future I agree with these type of people.because countries want to protect there identity culture and security.They think that if the borders are not between the countries this is the biggest loss of different countries the countries did no feel secure and they always worried about the security and there culture.and also government needs to border to control immigration, prevent illegal and protect citizens.without borders the terrorist move freely that is creating a serious risk . The another main reason is cultural identity .borders helps preserve the tradition ,languages and social value .People often feel proud about their culture and nationality but the removing of the borders might make them that their culture is threaned .

On the other hand that people think the borders are removing in the future I also little bit agree with them because there are the also many advantages of the removing borders. Firstly it can improve global unity and if the people want to know about the other countries they can freely move their.Secondly removing the borders the countries boost the economy .The people who are jobless they easily find job .The finding of job is a cup of tea for that people .

So I think that there are many disadvantages of removing borders but there are also as well as advantages .