SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT INDIVIDUAL ACTIONS CANNOT SOLVE ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS.OTHERS BELIEVE THEY CAN.DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION

PEOPLE CONSIDER THAT ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES IS NOT POSSIBLE TO ADDRESS.HOWEVER OTHER INDIVIDUALS THINK THEY ARR ABLE TO TACKLE IT.WHILE THERE ARE A WIDE RANGE OF ACTIONS THAT PEOPLE THINK THEY CAN NOT TAKE ,I FIRMLY BELIEVE THAT IF PEOPLE AWARE OF THEM THEY CAN

THERE ARE A NUMBER OF ENDEAVOURS THAT MEMBERS OF SOCIETY BELIEVE THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO DO.FIRST OF ALL IT MIGHT BE REDUCE VEHICLES, TO BE MORE SPECIFIC IN THE CURRENT TIME IT IS POPULAR WORKS FOR DELIVERS.NAMELY THEY REQUIRE TO TRANSPORT ANY KIND OF GOODS TO ANOTHER DESTINATION.MOREOVER, THE NEXT ONE IS DEFORESTATION WHICH MAY RESULT IN AIR POLLUTION.IT IS EVIDENT THAT DEFORESTATION IS REQUIREMENT FOR OUR LIVES SUCH AS PAPERS, OUR DAILY THINGS FOR INSTANCE,IN MANY COUNTRIES IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO TACKLE AIR POLLUTION PROBLEM SINCE THEY ALL UTILIZE THEIR OWN CAR ,VEHICLES DAILY WHICH MEAN IT MAY BE IMPOSSIBLE

ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE SEVERAL ACTIVITIES THAT INDIVIDUALS CAN TAKE ACTIONS.FIRSTLY THEY NEED TO ENCOURAGE THEMSELVES SUCH AS COMMUNITY CLEA-UP EACH WEEK .THAT IS TO SAY THEY ALL TOGETHER CLEAN THEIR PLACES ,STREETS TO CONTRIBUTE TO THEIR HEALTH .MEANWHILE, MEMBERS OF SOCIETY TO COMPREHEND THAT THEY MUST RECYCLE WHICH MAY LEADS TO A MASSIVE CHANGE OVER TIME, SUCH AS PLASTIC BOTTLES TO THEIR SPECIFIC BOX AND THEN RECYCLING.FOR EXAMPLE,IN UK IT IS ONE OF THEIR HABITS THAT ALL THE PEOPLE ON THEIR AREAS SHOULD TO KEEP CLEAN AND MAINTAIN BALANCE THEIR LOCATIONS

IN CONCLUSION,SOMETIMES IT MIGHT BE SEEM TO PEOPLE THAT THEY CAN NOT CONTRIBUTE TO THEIR ENVIRONMENTS ALBEIT I BELIEVE THAT IF THEY ALL KNOW WHAT TO DO EXACTLY THEY CAN TO ADDRESS