Some people believe that individuals should focus on solving environmental problems, while others think that it is the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, environmental problems decreases day by day. Many people think that individuals are responsible for decreasing environmental problem but others argue that governmental are responsible for this. In this essay I will discuss both point of views and give my opinion.

Firstly I think that local people play a vital role in reducing environment issues and it also Now a day do Most of the people like to do online work it has advantages. For an instance remote worker did not use transport for travelling. Vehicles play a major role in increasing air population. Moreover, people are using throw garbage in dust bins not into rivers or in lakes it reduce water pollution. Further more, we are peoples using modern electric vehicles that helps to reducing noise pollution.

On the other hand, Government are also party play a role in decreasing environmental problems. Government has placed Trash bins everywhere and take a throw strict action on those who their trash out side the bins Govt also bans banned old engines that produce smoke.

To In my opinion Government and people bath are responsible for reducing environmental problem. If one of them will not pay attention on it ither think it will impossible to redus reduce these for issues