Some people believe that individuals should focus on solving environmental problems, while others think that it is the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, environmental problems decreases day by day. Many people think that individuals are responsible for decreasing environmental problem but others argue that government are responsible for this. In this essay I will discuss both point of views and give my opinion.

Firstly, I think that local people play a vital role in reducing environment issues. Now a day Most of the people like to do online work it has a lot of advantages. For an instance remote worker did not use transport for travelling. Vehicles play a major role in increasing air population. Moreover, people throw garbage in dust bins not into rivers or in lakes it reduce water pollution. Further more, we are living in modern era vehicles that helps to reducing noise pollution.

On the other hand, Government are also play a role in decreasing environmental problems. Government has placed Trash bins everywhere and take a strict action against those who throw their trash out side the bins. Govt also bans banned old engines that produce smoke.

To In my opinion Government and people both are responsible for reducing environmental problem. If one of them will not pay attention on i think it will impossible to reduce these invironmental issues