Some people believe that individuals should focus on solving environmental problems, while others think that it is the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are many problems in our environment,which is caused by human.It is often said that individuals should focus on solving this problems;however,others believe that it is the government’s responsibility.In this essay,I will examine the both sides of the argument; I believe that if government and individuals both focus on this issue,people will lead a healthy life in future.

Generally speaking, there are a number of reasons why people feel that government should focus on solving environmental problems.There are a many problems in our nature; This problems are air pollution,water pollution and the wastage of factories.Firstly, government should create awareness among people about this issue by creating television programme and radio programme.If radio station start playing about the importance of environment, public will aware.Furthermore,government should create laws about factories that it should be created in local area.It will also reduce air pollution and it will save our nature and environment.

Despite this arguments, many people feel that individuals should focus on solving environmental problems,caused by humankind. Perhaps the main reason why people think that individuals should focus on this issue is because they can play an important role in protecting their own neighbourhood. Cars are the main reason which pollute air. If each person want to save this environment they should use their car at only emergency moment.By using reusable bags each people can reduce the uses of polythene.In addition, people can save their water by not throwing human waste into water.As a result, they will be able to lead a beautiful life.

In conclusion,this is a topic which is very relevant to our society. Having considered both sides of the issue,I would argue that individuals and government both should focus on this issue to lead a active life.