Some people believe that international sporting events are the ideal opportunity to show the world the qualities of the hosting nation. Others believe that these events are mainly a large unjustifiable expense. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that hosting event in own nation is best opportunity to show countries qualities whereas, Many people think it is unjustifiable expense. For this statement I am completely agree with hosting event.

Admittedly, Hosting event is the best opportunities to open the Gate for tourist. It provides hosting and helps countries to earn foreign currency and helps countries to earn reputation. To illustrate in 2018 Russia held a world from where almost 15,000 tourist visit there everyday to watch football game. It is the great chance to have useful meeting.

In other hand, Organizing sports event is an expense. It is a major problem for countries. The main reason is transportation because many tourist travel from one place to another from where local people from county get trouble while travelling. To illustrate, Nepal In Nepal before 2 month Nepal held a national women championship from which many tourist travelled Nepal and non tourist was facing to travel from nearby stadium.

To conclude, events are the Organizing any events help countries to showcase countries rituals and cultures. However it also affects local travellers.