Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is always argued by some people to not take actions for their failure or downfall in life, while few others of the society believes that they should overcome failure with positive mindset and keep progressing. The following essay does not agree with the people who gives up on failing, and support to develop positive mindset.

On one hand, majority of the people have suffered over the period of time for not speaking up for themselves or working in the career path which they loved. In seek of a greater salary, they always trap themselves into the profession which they were not meant to do and were never interested. They never stepped up to change their position in their career by taking right decisions and actions fearing failure. For example, recent study in internet shows that around 55% of employees with huge salary package are less satisfied with their work but still kept on working fearing opportunities, whereas those who dropped down have went on to start their own business which they loved to do and went on living happily with decent earning.

Continuing with that, another major reason for people to not progress is the fear of losing more money after a failure. Though it is suggested to go broke after any failure ,doesn’t mean that one should stop trying to improve his financial situation in life . For instance , traders in stock market set on to lose a lot of money very often but still they do not hesitate of give up on taking decisive risks and go on to retain their loss and earned a great profit.

In conclusion , one should not continue with the work which he’s not happy to do or be afraid of taking financial risks in life again ,as there are always fluctuations in life and should keep growing with positive mindset.