Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to argue and improve such situations.

a few numbers of people believe that awful circumstances should be accepted for example, job form where is given a little amount of money is unsatisfactory for employees whereas others people argue that people ought to enhance their conditions by giving efforts and so on . in this essay, i will discuss both topics .

there are many reasons why people are to accept their situation. first of all , as people don’t have the capability to change any situation, some conditions can not be changed ;therefore, they accept it in their mind and pass away for better life such as , flood, a natural disaster, is ruined people’s and animal’s life . A survey conducted by pothom allo newspaper said that thousands of people are died for natural disasters every years, 1000 core more all its cost. another reason is that a tiny amount of salary is given from either private job or government occupation sector so that they who are working these field can’t full file their all demands ;as a result, they get numerous-problems in their life such as , they cannot give their home rent , water bill and so on .

on the other hand , people can change any situation by giving proper efforts. as we are human, we have robust brain power to solve any harsh condition .since ,in modern era, we have huge opportunities by blessings of technology such as, youtube facebook and so on ,anyone can improve their existence skills by giving time into it .

even though some situations can be changed, many of conditions can be altered by giving efforts.