Some people believe that it is better for people to live in a society where everyone follows the same customs and traditions. Others, however, believe that a multicultural society with a variety of customs and traditions is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that living in a society where individuals adjust the same customs is better, while others assume that multicultural society offers more benefits with complex traditions. I strongly believe that a public with a variety of customs is more advantageous.

The advocates of same traditions suppose that this notion suggests considerable opportunities. According to them, the primary reason is dignity. This is because it is indispensable that they cannot accept other beliefs, experiences or opinions. To elaborate, people should save the conventional lifestyle and pass it to posterity. As a result, contemporary generations should be immersed in their ancestors’ preferences, not in others.

However, living in a multicultural civilization is more beneficial. The main reason is that individuals exchange ideas, resulting in melting pot. For instance, there are various nations in the USA and they bounce off ideas, leading to a more intriguing lifestyle. Moreover, another contributing factor is that people can easily make new friends from different nations. The reason for this is that it is much more captivating to learn other people’s thoughts. To illustrate, the disparity between Europe and Asia makes it straightforward to their citizens to adapt new standards. Consequently, complicated environment has pros due to providing opportunities.

To conclude, although some claim that it is vital to keep conventions and pass it to posterity which leads to the same opinions, I am firmly in favour of the opinion that society with the multiculture offers much more possibility to making new friends and exchanging ideas.