Some people believe that it is better to live in the countryside, while others argue that city life is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that living in the countryside is better then in the city due to more beneficial. This essay will focus discuss both views and provide my personal opinion.

Living in countryside is more cheerful because people around countryside knew how to enjoy their life without extra pressure. A lot of people in the countryside work as farmers and farms as we knew they work each day without weekends. For instance, some people doesn’t know how to enjoy their job and get more pressure in it but people in the countryside has enjoying their jobs without feeling more pressure and weekends.

On the other hand, in the city we can access a lot of things such as Mall, market and many access has their places, but living in the city has higher pressure of life and people in the city always look like hurry up every day especially Monday. For instance, working in office which one some people dreams without they know there are more pressure, stress and anxiety because they cannot passed their job due to limited time and they must to work extra time without getting more pays, in Lombok Indonesia especially.

In conclusion, I would argue that living in the countryside or in the city has their each beneficial. As we know people around countryside want to live or earn money as profits to begin their business in farms and farmers, conversely, people in the city they went to countryside as destination for spending quality time with family or friends.