Some people believe that it is better to live in the countryside, while others argue that city life is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In initial year a lot of people live in earth and their lifestyle is differently. Many people enjoy living in a countryside while others prefer to live in a cities.

When it comes to the convenience of living in a countryside that the main reason of choosing this lifestyle that they prefer fresh air and they want to live in spacious space and green areas. They try to plant their own foods and they want to eat freshly.

If we emphasize the living in a city. It has a lot of beneficial sides. Living in a city convenient for everyone especially in educational side, children can gain many knowledge and try to achieve their goals. In cities have so many opportunities for education. One of the best aspect Is comfortability for living.

In my own perspective, living in a city is more comfortable than countryside. Because the city modern rather than countryside and it has a lot of facilities you need.you can solve your problems by new and modern technologies. So therefore I prefer living in a city. It is comfortable I think