Some people believe that it is better to live in the countryside, while others argue that city life is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The place of living has a significant impact on our lifestyle. There are two options that the people have, living in the country side and others prefer the city life and its benefits. the advantages and disadvantages of both sides are discussed in this essay.

Living in country side is usually more peaceful and spacious. The lifestyle is inexpensive and housing tends to be affordable as well. Also, there are some type of works that are mostly done in these regions, for instance agriculture and dairy farming is commonly done in the countryside and is integral part of our economy.

On the other hand, cities have advanced facilities and infrastructure. This advancement enables higher job opportunities for people living in these places. But, cities tend to have higher cost of living and a hectic lifestyle. Having said that, there are better institutes of education and various job options available as well, like IT, finance, service and government sector.

In conclusion, countryside is peaceful and inexpensive but has fewer options in terms of work and education. In contrast, city life is fast paced and expensive yet has more job options and advanced amenities. So, in my opinion it all depends on the individuals preferences and field of work. As, both the places have their own benefits.