Some people believe that it is better to raise children in the countryside, while others think that cities provide better conditions for child development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

So many people argue about where are children should to grow up better?In the city or hamlet.Everyone have different opinioun about it. I think city and hamlet have benefits and drawbacks.I will examine the both side.

A city have many accessible things.For example, high education,various section:tennis,footbal,basketball,volleyball,language,chess,dance,gymnastics, drawing, singing, etc.In the city have a mall,where a lot of people may buy a clothes, fast food,gift for close friend or family, new phone.Also in the mall might visit a diffrent entertainment zones with topic by motives cartoon film or tale.In the mall have a cinema,what also on the types of recreation.Additionately in the city is present a clear streets in contrast to village.But there are also disadvantages.For example,noise in the street from car,build prosecc and industry works.It all makes our brain don’t able when we try to concentrate over tasks.Pollution air affect over our health.Soiling water due to people needs a flow and course of rivers are hanging.Land is also pollutoin,because soil degradation is underway due to chemical and radioactive substances.Decrease quality air,water, and soil lead to degradation so many views plants and animals.

What about life in village? In the positive side in hamlet we get a clear air,natural food.Silence,what affect on well-being,calm and peace,which take care of decreasement stress.Availability own yard,where can set up a rest area,garden.Cost of life in hamlet is often cheaper.Opportunity of being freelancer and work even in village.Also in the clear air we can do physical activity,what useful for our health.But in another side.The biggest drawback is limited infastructure.Opportunity going to mall,cinema,quality clothes absent.In the village deficit doctors and teachers.Access of special assistance requires trips to regional centers.Household chores requires constant service,for example,cleaning snow and repair diffrent little things.Social isolation lead to feeling of loneliness and boredom.Also often in the street in village don’t clear and making asphalt,what do walking impassable.

Finally,I consider city better for education.Village better for relaxtion.