Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

Someo people think that having the same teacher for many years is advantegous, while others believe that changing teachers each year is more useful. From my perspective, having the same teacher for a longer period is more beneficial.

On the one hand, one clear reason is that having a teacher makes a relationship between the student and the teacher. Clearly, it helps them understand each other and forming a bond. Furthermore, students are used to learning in one technique that teacher provides them. Additionally, staying with teacher for a long time makes teacher understand the character of student and approach in suitable ways. This also makes students enthusiastic in learning that specific field. For instance, students who is with teacher for a long period, makes them feel comfortable asking questions and participating actively.

On the other hand, although people think that changing more than 1 teacher throughout the year is beneficial, I do not agree with this opinion. To illustrate, changing teacher is like being in several environment. Students who change their teachers become less self-esteem and enthusiastic in that subject. More specificly, having lots of teachers makes students confused and they become embarrased taking part in the class actively.

In conclusion, I believe that staying with one teacher for a long time is more useful for children.