Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

Education plays the vital roles in human lives. Teaching is one of the noble professions all over the world. One part of society thinks having same tutor for learners for various years will be advantageous for learner. Other consider that having new tutor or educator with in few years will be much more beneficial for them. According to me having same for numerous years can attract a lot of benefits. Hence, this essay is going to articulate more details in both views and provide a supporting notions for them.

To commence with, having same tutor for various years helps the students in better way. Firstly, the learner feel very comfortable and they do not hesitate to ask the doubt to the tutor. The tutor was very well-known to them. Students background. They know the positive and negative sides of their student.Secondly, Student got desired marks in their result due to having same tutor because they build up the learner confidence to seek their instruction for asking help and gain a good knowledge of the subject.

On the other hand, frequently changing lecture every years means student will experience new learning methods. Moreover, pupils may find interest in different learning style which make them feel having fun while study and they never feel bored. However, changing tutor frequently means many challenges faced by the student as well as their parents. They were less familiar to the students. That’s why teacher were unable to paid attention and they treat equally to all student where the student need proper guidance.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that having the same teacher can attract numerous advantages for learners. They feel comfortable and adjust to the instructor.