Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A division of people consider that it is necessary to spend a handsome amount of salary while celebrating family gatherings. The other number of divisions of category believe that it is just to show off and wastage. I believe the same and I totally agree with the second statement.

First of all, money is earned through some excruciating hard work. One shouldn’t waste it by spending it on such celebrations. Talking about my own culture, during a wedding, festivals, aqeeqah and many other such cultural festive people use money for the sake to show off or to brag about it. Desperately putting efforts to make themselves look rich and to fit into the elite society. This heritage is developing some unaffordable trends for some people who wish to manage their own functions the same way.

As well as People are passing wages to the organizers to gather some expensive flowers and decor. Without any hesitation which is developing a stigmatized feeling among different societal classes. Resulting in decreased assertiveness and marginalized sense. Which is not only waste of money but also unethical in some manner. Instead of this if one can afford then he should help people by getting someone daughter married. Who can’t afford the expenses, buy dowry, or educate juveniles.

On the other hand, discussing about high societies they spend because they have the power to do so and they have all the right to do it, if one can afford it then it shouldn’t bother others as well. Some people adore to spend on their families and such functions are a source of meeting your loved ones. Offering them love along with the food and company to cherish.

In conclusion, people should avoid such costly parties and should look forward to minimal, aesthetic celebrations. Moreover, instead of misusing they should consider saving the money and helping the poor by feeding them or donating to multifactorial organizations.