Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days, people are spending a lot of money on the Family celebration, The question is , why people are spending a lot of money in the Family celebration? in this essay i am going to Talk about this Topic.

In terms of the advantage why peaple are spending to much money becous they are so Happy in the family celebration becous its a birthday or thiers sameone gradout from the unvircity so they was very happy Also they get psychological change However how much they spend money they think how they can be happy in the party or whatever it was in the the end they make it becous they very happy and they lave eacht other Also this thing will strengthens their relationship batween them

Moreover the disadvantages , of spending alot of many in my experience that is not good thing becous they can spend the money in other thing like they can bay something for themselves or for the house and there is more thing they can do it in the money also they can open their own bussines however they spend money .

In conclusion, although, theirs people agree with thats thing ,and also theirs people disagree , Therefore, i believe that if they to make Family celebration they can spend money but didnt spend alot of maney becous their peaple they dont have many to eat or to make any thing .

In conclusion, it is my apenion and they can do what they like must ensure step are taken to prevent the phenomenon from deterating future