Some People believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to take care of their own health.Others believe that government should make sure that their citizen are healthy. discuss both views

It is often hotly debated whether disease prevention must be done by individuals or governments. Even though both are necessary for protection of ailments, I believe that government is in the custody of our health.

On the one hand, citizens have to pay attention to their own health. Moreover, fully depending on the officials to take care of their health is completely worthless, which means every person’s effort is compulsory. There are many ways to protect yourself from a virus such as wearing masks, eating nutritious food etc. For instance, in 2019 there were COVID-19 viruses everywhere which occurred worldwide. During that time, using masks which helps to prevent airborne diseases and sanitizing their properties for the purpose of hygiene was an effective way to avert us from the disease. In addition to this, drinking sea buckthorn juices was helpful to enhance our immune system. If a person can take first step to face ailments, government will do the rest.

On the other hand, administrators should contribute to combat nationwide diseases. It is impossible to defeat virus-stemmed infections by not using vaccine. However, individuals cannot get an injection without a consent, and they do not even know what type of vaccine they have to get. To illustrate this, as I said before corona virus was hazardous which did not even have a way to kill them. By that time, China came out with the vaccine. With the help of the government, we got over this condition. If there had not been a government, we could have died .

In conclusion, even though citizens have to take care for their health to protect themselves from illness, governments do most of the responsibility.