Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others believe that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about the importance of animals in the zoo. Some people say that wildlife keeping in the zoos, while other individuals believe that every animal have freedom. I would explain both views and explain ample reasons and examples.

Out of all asserts, the first and foremost reason is that, why animals are kept to the zoo. Firstly, with the help of zoo every kind of animals can be easily seen that. For instance nowdays global warming mays para amount role to extinct wildlife day by day. In the country of india, cheetah is extinct now days so in this situations the authority of india purchase new cheetah in other nations and protect to a better place. Which name was zoo. Second reason is that, zoo is a more beneficial to the view of india 2 3% gdp consume to zoo. Morever the better place fore whose animals like a small because small animal afraid to the big animal such as lion, tiger and so on.

Turn to the other angle why some animals are not more freely to the zoo. In the first reason every animals can easily born and brought up in the natural habitat. They can freely move one place to another easily hunt and many activities do. Another reason is that animals are living together while these are not possible to the zoo. Furthermore natural habitat is the better place for those animal to live free, hunt free and no stress for any kind. For instance, india is diverse country so the number of various kind of animals are protect and safe to the greenary environment .

Heming in the last nail, while the extinct animals are better place in the zoos, every animals right to freely move hunt and any wildlife activity do.