Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

t is believe by some individuals both male and female are equal and woman should be able to do any kind of job they want. While others do not feel the same as they think both men and women are not equal as there are some jobs that are not appropriate for women. I strongly agree with the idea that both women and men are not fully equal as there are certain things or areas of job that are not really suitable for women.

The men and women are strong pillars of any society and their collective input is required for society and culture to progress. While there are few departments where it is quite obvious that society needs more men as their tasks require strong physical strength to carry out the job .Such type of work is not really suitable for women as they will be really be really uncomfortable while doing that work. For example , the job of a construction worker is very tough and dangerous as it require tremendous physical strength to perform the tasks which are nearly impossible for a female member of a society to do so.

The both genders cannot be considered equal as there are some jobs that are considered very unethical for women. It would be considered very absurd in society if a women is seen carrying out such jobs. For example, the job of watchmen is strictly restricted to the men of society as it requires standing alert in the area all day and night. Similarly, janitors in many departments are men as it is considered against the norms to hire females carrying out cleaning and washing of public places.

Overall, It can be concluded that differences can be as many as you can count them. It is undeniable fact that men are more widely required for jobs than other genders and prove to be more valuable to the prosperity and progress of the society.