Some people believe that mobile phones are distract students. therefore, should be banned in school classrooms.

It is frequently argued that mobile Phones must be fully banned in Schools because they distract Student’s attention and draw them away from their tasks. Although I accept part of this argument because Students may lose their atten and and annoy others. However, I do not completely argree with a total ban as they can use it to do some research also use their phones to watch educational videos.

Smart Phones should be banned in Class rooms bee because of Several reasons. The main key is it may distract Students. It may lose thier attention. Some Students Cannot Focus with teacher while using thier Phones, as a result, may lose essential information and marks during the lessons if they are not used responsibly. Student also may distract others. When Students use thier Phones during lectures not because of Sounds and Screen light, Student may annoy others and affect them negtivly. This may annoy others and affect them negatively. If Smart Phones are not banned in schools, Students will not pay attention, and this will affect their marks.

Smartphones can be used in a positive way if students use them responsibly. the main reason is, they can make some helpful reaschs, it can help students with homework or their assignments. also they can watch educational videos .some people may can not attend to class or not understand the lesson, so they can watch useful vidoes to catch the information. If there no smartphones, study it will be harder.

In conclusion, while smartphones have some benefits for research and education, they can cause serious distractions in the classroom. Therefore, I believe that there should be clear rules for using phones in schools to ensure that students stay focused on their lessons and achieve better results