Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers, while others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are competing views on whether money is the best gif for teenagers or not. Although, teens can make wrong desicions using fundings, I still believe that it gives them freedom of choice, when it comes to their gift.

Money is very indespansable gift for any occasion to any person. When it comes to choosing gift to teenagers, there are huge range of presents and its color and size. In order to avoid confusion and buying wrong color or other characteristics, it is better to give money as a gift. Take for example,in marketpaces such as Golden apple, there are available gift card for any amount which can be used as a cash. In store, youngsters can buy anything they want but with budget limitations. I agree with this approach for young people, cause money cards is specific present that enables choice.

On the other hand, as gifted money is spent by teenagers, it may be used in other aims beyond their age capabilities. This is because youth tend to not know what is best or wrong for them. A great example of this is explosion of crime in Kazakhstan, where, teenager who just turned 17, bought electronic cigarets by using his birthday gift. Police officers detectid his usage of cigarets in crowded place and informed his parents as soon as possible.

In conclusion, although money would make teens pedisposed to buying not suitable things for them because money is a tool that gives freedom. Therefore, money is always good thing which avoids invalid choice.