Some people believe that more recreational areas should be developed in both citiws and rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In many countries these days some people argued that in both cities and rural communities should be more developed liesure activities areas. While there are compilling arguments in favor og this trend, on balace, such a strategy may not always have positive aspects.

Not surprisingly many people are of the opinion that in rural places should develop recreational areas. However, this trend may have some negative consequences. One of them is of course enviromental damage. Natural habitats may be damaged due to consruction works and increased human activities.In cities where often destroy green zones have a risk to lose these places forever. Apart from this, residents in rural communities may lose their peaceful atmosphere. As the number of tourists and vehicles grows there might be noisier and crowded than usual. In cities the xaos can stay all day and night.

One major benefits of developing recreational areas and cities in rural regions is that they create new job opportunities for local people. As a result, residents may enjoy a higher standart of life and it also provide to decrease un unemloyment which leads to grow of wealth of population and goverment. Another significant advantage is improving of the countrie’s economy. The number of tourists can boost goverment’s income which help to the country to rapidly develop.

In conclusion, although the growth number of leisure facilities may improve people’s lifestyle and contribute to economy, however it may have negative consequences that should not be overlooked. For instance, wildlife damage and increase noisy levels that can create serious problem for individuals.