Modern professional women confront a difficulty that men don't generally face: the struggle to balance the pressures of work and home. In your opinion, how can this difficulty best be ? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

Nowadays, Many women struggle to balance their work with their home life. Some people say that different methods exist to remove the pressure of their life at work or home. I agree completely with this idea,and I will show my opinion with examples.

Firstly, I think that women need good motivation at work, so the corporate world should provide equality between men and women. This will increase self-confidence for women. Then, validation is essential to reduce the pressure of work. It means that women need to be appreciated with small rewards, invaluable words, and so on. It is important that they feel validated at work. For example, they find solutions to some challenges, and other staff should listen to and validate them. Additionally, guidance is helpful for difficulties. In my opinion, women need a mentor to bear the pressure of work. The mentor will support and help them progress. For instance, we see that they are so emotional. They don’t just carry their responsibilities; they also dwell on other things in their life. At this time, everything can be seen as hard. That’s why the mentor is needed.

Secondly, there are many discrepancies between men and women at home. We know many families choose a member of them, and they just take all the problems, such as women. For example, the mother is always cleaning, cooking, and taking care of their families. Anyone doesn’t aid to them. However, all of these should be divided into parts among family members. It will decrease the pressure in the home.

In conclusion, women suffer from regulating their lives, but I think that women just need attention to overcome the pressure. Equality, validation, guidance, and support can solve these difficulties in their work and home life.