Modern professional women confront a difficulty that men don't generally face: the struggle to balance the pressures of work and home. In your opinion, how can this difficulty best be ? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

Nowdays, working women have huge problrms that men normally do not have. They must manage job and also take care for familly and home. in my opinion, the best way to solve this difficulty is to have help from the family members and the goverment

Firstly, the family must help more, especially the husband. In many cultures people think that hosework and child care are jobs for women. But this is not relevent now.For example, if the hasband also cook, cleans, and look after the children, women will have the less stress. If all hosework wil divided equally between the genders both sides will have enought time for focuse on work

Secondly, the government can also do a lot to minimise the problem. They can publish laws to give long maternity leave and also paternity leave for fathers. If the father can stay at home, the mom would have more opportunity’s to better work. Also they can help with money for nurseries and childcare

In conclusion , I believe the problem of women balancing work and home can be solved. The family especially husband, must help more with hose duties. Also, the government should make helpful laws about leave and childcare. If we do those things, life for professional women will be way easier