Some people believe that online education is more beneficial than traditional classroom learning. Others argue that face-to-face learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, a group of people consider that compared online education, tradition education has a great impact to student, while other people disagree with this point. Especially, in third-world countries, face-to-face learning system is more beneficial, as well as developing countries and I completely agree with this point of view.

One of the most obstacles for online education is internet networking problems. Only internet has two difficulty for students because of the cost of traffics and substandard connection in the further places. Personally, in pandemic, I encourter problematic situation to attend at university lesson in online style as a result of the quality of internet in my developing country. Secondly, students might can not use suitable hardwares. Mostly, in third-world countries, the salary of parents is not enough to provide appropriate technologies their children. Student should go to educational places to avoid suffering form internet connection problems and inferior gadgets.

Additionally, in face-to-face lessons, teacher can pay attention each students and environment have a huge contributions in the social development of everybody. In the school system, teacher play a crucial role in the education of pupil as well as they can work together them with eye-contact, real feelings and body language. The real converstion with groupmates or classmates can aid to lose shying in public area. According to research, people can speak rather smoothly in online conversation, while in real life, self-confidence, oratoric experiences and deep knowledge are demand them. Online education cause personal isolation from society in the next life.

Overall, despite some advantages of online lessons, tradition knowledge solve modern problems and help to add in society.