Some people believe that online education is more beneficial than traditional classroom learning. Others argue that face-to-face learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, online learning has become increasingly popular among students, and many argue that it has more benefits than traditional classroom education. However, others suggest that face-to-face learning is more effective. I think it depends on people’s preferences, as not all students can concentrate on studying at school, while others find it easier.

In my opinion, the so called online learning system is preferred by many students mainly because it is more affordable than face-to-face education. For example, young people who cannot afford expensive courses can still participate in online learning programs provided by teachers at a lower cost. Moreover, they can save time on commuting, which can provide more time to study or engage different activities, such as watching TV.

While I support online education system, I believe that traditional classroom learning also has its benefits.For instance, the reason why many students prefer face-to-face learning system is that they cannot concentrate on studying online or studying at their homes. Furthermore, most children think that online teachers cannot check students’ progress and they will never achieve their goal.

In conclusion, both online and offline learning system has their benefits and drawbacks, I believe that online education system would be better than offline learning.