Some people believe that online education is more effective than traditional classroom learning. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that online learning better than traditional classroom, while other people believe that face to face learning more effective. However,both have several advantages but I strongly agree with face to face learning. There are many reasons why face to face class is crucial for learners.

There are a number of reasons why I believe face to face learning play vital role for students. One of the major reason is that students can ask any questions the teachers. For example, many students face problem on maths, and many students search math questions on online but they did not understand main answer. As a result, if the students get face to face class, at the time they can ask the teacher this questions ,and teacher provide answer with explain which are advantages for learners.Another reason is that when the pupil meet their classmate at the time they can share their Idea and gain basic knowledge. For instance, in the classroom when students do group study they can exchange their notes and help other students.Furetheremore, traditional classroom very helpful for learner such as , teachers provide study strategy which is play impact pupil brain.

In addition, online learning have a several advantage but online education is a disadvantage outweighing the advantages . Firstly stay engaged with social media conversations as a consequence, mostly time students spend time with games which is drawback for students study. Secondly online learning teachers cannot check homework properly which is largely bad effectibe their study.

In conclusion, Although online education helpful for students but face to face learning more crucial for students