Some people believe that online education will replace traditional classroom learning in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For a long time period from history, education has been an essential aspects of human life. Generally there are two popular modes of learning such as traditional and online. It is often argued that online education will be dominant, losing traditional learning in the future. Personally i completely agree with this point of view that our education system will fully pass remote learning process.

One of the main reason why remote learning will become the norm of our education in the future is flexibility that is a significant advantages .

Students have personal time management who work at their own pace accessible for anytime, anyplace. Another thing is that digital website and materials can be more affordable than traditional printed materials and also reduced costs of commuting. With rapid advancements in technology, online courses are well structured, interactive elements such as videos, quizzes and discussion forms. Integrating technology into classrooms can foster interactive and engaging learning experience for students. In and area where remote learning is lower tuition fees compared to traditional classroom-based programs so with these overall facilities it will replace offline education.

However, traditional courses is a collaboration and interpersonal connections that can enhance learning for students. If we compare it to opposing learning methods the lack of in-person interaction with instructors and peers may make it challenging and struggle to deep discussions. Traditional learning may not suitable for everyone who has a health crisis or uncontrolled family responsibilities. Moreover people have additional expenses such as transportation, parking and on campus fees. With these drawbacks, face to face education methods have been losing and in the next time, of course, online learning take its place.

In conclusion, these two modes of learning play a pivotal role while digital age take a toll on education system so with this large amount of probability many people choose online education and it will dominant for a long-term.