Some people believe that online learning provides more flexibility and convenience compared to traditional classroom education. Others argue that face-to-face interaction in a classroom setting is essential for effective learning. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

I think it’s a good topic for an essay. I have already many opinions for this subject.

First of all, before invent of internet, traditional classroom eduaction was only way to learn. But after this invent, of course something will be change. People used internet for lesson sources, read some articles, online courses and more. Nowadays, students and teachers can join online meeting platforms and they discuss about something about their lessons or tasks.One of the these meeting platforms are Zoom, Google Meet and Microsoft Teams.

I think online learning method have a many good sides. For example, you have to go an university or a school for a study. For this reason, you can lose time for go to school. But you can use this time more effective. Another example, your teacher can give your tasks and you can discuss about tasks with your teacher in online format. This method is very good for education and for these reasons some companies create their online learn platforms. Students gain time and companies gained money.

Now, we must talk about face-to-face learning method. I think this way have a few advantages. One of them, teachers can understand students feelings or their problems and do it this is more easier than online education system. These things may be important for some students and for some teachers.

Finally, if we talk about my opinion, I think online education system is more effective than traditional classroom system. Because as I said, this system gives you many suggestions and I think count of these suggestions will be increase.