Some people believe that parents should be the main educators of their children, while others argue that schools play a more important role. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Part of people defend opinion that family education more significant unlike other people that school is more educative place for kids. Indeed, there is no exact answer however it is open to discuss. Children start their education life young ages therefore their perception hungry to learn something. Family in inseperable part of main education because of when children opened the eyes firstly they saw their parents so first learning starts this time. Children learn how to speak with elder people, how to eat something properly in society or how to behave poor people from their parents such as basis treatment. On the other hand, children learn mostly lesson in school. I think family education is more essential for a child.

Initially, children firstly meet their parent even if they do not know anything. Over the years lot of things are learnt to kids by the family. In addition, these knowledges are not taught by school or teacher because these things’ purposes are different. Child does not know how to walk, what is right or wrong. Kind of like these things are taught family because school is not right place for these. Education instutation teach particular information about physic which is explain working logic of physic laws, chemistry which is explain chemical reactions, physical education which is explain how to stay more fit or kind of like this.

On the other hand, my opinion family education is more significant role than others. I experienced many emotions which are happiness, anger, astonishment. You learn how to react right time in which circumstance. For instance, there is a person whose mom’s died and you need to share his sadness. If you laugh this situation people never stand with you because you need to know how to treat people according to their status. Furthermore, when got invite for dinner and you do not know how you will wear for this special event. Of course you need to learn for your parents for like these circumstance. School never teach these stuffs.

To sum up, first education starts by family and keep going with school. There are lots of knowledge that you need learn from family also there are many knowledge that you can not learn from your family.