Some people believe that parents should be the main educators of their children, while others argue that schools play a more important role. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on children education that who play the important role in children life they comparing parents as with school. In my opinion both play their role equally in children life.

On the one hand, children who live with his parents unconsciously he learn from their family how to behave with other, how to give respect elder people also how to treat women because he spent more time with his parents and he learn what he saw. The nature of children is based on family what they teach their children. Its Parents responsibility to make his children a good human being to the society. For example parents using abusing words in their house indirectly their kids learn and use outside to the house or similarly parent didn’t use that type of words kid will also stay away from that.

One other hand, school make children educated gave knowledge about the world make student independent in their life. teaches how you can develop the world with the knowledge. In a school children learn about various types of subjects like English, History, Mathematic and also about the sports. School responsibility for the student to make them compatible. Like, any student week in particular subject they have to focus on that student subject so he can learn that.

All in all, it can be said that, Parents gave a good human being to the society similarly school gave educated kid to the society for that reason both play significant role in children life.