Some people believe that parents should be the main educators of their children, while others argue that schools play a more important role. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is said that, nowadays, some people belief that parents should be the main learners for their children, while other claim that schools play a crucial role in children’s life. In this essay, I am going to delve into the pros and cons of this issue and give my own opinion. I completely agree that parents should educators to children.

On the one hand, parents have positive effect on their offsprings life. First and foremost, it could be argued that mother and fathers should give upbringing to their juveniles. Moreover, they should be good sample to their childrens. For instance, according to a scientific study made by Social Research Center to children’s grade of growth first 0-5 age cycle is essential role for mental health.

Despite the above arguments, I tend to believe that schools is paramandous role in the children’s life. Initially granted, its give knowledge and education to teenagers. Furthermore, it is crucial role form of in children’s upbringing as well. A particularly good example here is, Zigmund Freud said that, without schools we could not learn to knowledge and other things. Another key sticking point is that schools preparing childtens to members of society. Because, in the future years need to intelligence and clever youth for government. Take for example, in Finland schools only good person is preparing for society.

In conclusion, despite the fact that schools are more vital role in children life I am inclined to consider that parents are more crucial than schools.