Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, others believe that there are other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is more demand for happiness than money. Some individuals believe that happines is closely connected to having money whereas others argue that is depends on various other factor. I support the letter statment, as I belive being rich and happy in your life is not always the case.

One of the reason why people might think that having money success would bring happiness in to your life is a mindset with the reasoning of not worrying about making any expenses and living your dream life.That is to say, people who have everything exept of enough financial resources belive that having tham would make a perfect life. For example a family that owns a house or has enough food at home, but cannot afford new clothes or travel, or buy necessities due to the low income of both sites namely persons, will benefit from business success. As a result there are spacific cases where adding more financial support would create personal satisfaction and happiness

However, I believe that happiness is directly related personality and depends on personal values while having money success requires a high level of responsibility. That’s why somebody may appreciate small things, such as spending time together with lovely person or buying a small bouquet of flowers, rich and financial achievements can lead to mental illness as a concern. These examples show that the term “happiness” is understood differently by different people, but it is small things that create the right mindset.

In sum up, while opinion may different on what factors lad to personal happiness. I agree that you do not need to be a successor to your own business and therefore earn enough money.