Some people believe that politicians should be held to higher moral standards than ordinary citizens. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the press ought not publish politicians private life in newspapers. This essay will strongly disagree with this view since this act build trust and transparency.

Press is one of the best ways for politicians to run campaign through documentaries which shows their privacy and daily life, as a result, this help build a solid bond with community and gain significant trust and people’s influence, A good example would be the president of the united states where newspapers focused on his strong ralation with his son barron showing him a loving father has played a crucial role on people’s opinion and therefore the election.

On the other hand although newspaper can be a key factor for politicians to gain trust, It also can show the corruption and get the audience to seek the truth. as a result, audience can easily see the extent of any politician’ s loyalty toward his duty.

In conclusion newspapers are the most important tool when it comes to transparency and showing the truth about politicians this is why we have to support it rather than critisize it.