Some people believe that private companies rather than governments will shape the future of space exploration and technological innovation.

Some individuals claim that some private coporations will became dominated in space explore and technological inovation in the future, while others argue that government still play a pivotal role to controll and keep these development in track. Although both views offer merits. I agree more with the former perspective.

In the one hand there are several reasons why people think that private companies will rule the future of space explore and technological inovation. Missions such as flying to the moon or setteling on Mars repuires plenty of money and workforce which is a major competitive advantage of private business. Many investors refer invest their money in some ventured businesses and hoping to take profit, because of this it is very easy to new technological enterprice to call the capital. More money equivalent to the ability to expand producing activities and conduct scientific researches, this phenomenon could create more jobs and bring various pratical benefits for social and daily life though many space technologies. For instance, Elon Must’s Space X which is a private business pioneered in reused rocket and now dominates the space travel industry.

In the other hand, others argue that governments should be a main party in this industry. With the unfathomable amount of money flow into this industry, authorities could be a reliable oganization to controll the cash flow and ensure the money will be spent wisely rather than in stock holdings and enterpreneurs’ pocket. However, it is imposible for governments to pour the entire budget into one field, they have to distribute funds among different areas such as education, healthcare, social development…

In conclusion, eventhough there are some pros and cons were offer by both sides. in my opinion, instead of trying to carry all the industry by limited budget, policy makers need to implement some practical las and regulations to keep the progress in track and bring maximum benefits for society and country development.