Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

Some people support the idea that professional workers should recieve high payments compared to sports and entertainment personalities. I totally disagree with this opnion as individual’s earning should determined according to their market value and scarcity of their talents and skills.

To begin with, today market vlaue of people is playing crucial roel for their payments. For this reason, teachers or doctors earn less money because their influence are limited to their patients and students.However , celebrities have more wide access to their followers or fans, therefore their value are more high and they have more ooportunities for gaining money. In addition, they can participate in advertisements and can recieve offers from sponsors which can increase their earnings.For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo is famous footbal player, he has almost 1 billion followers through only soclal media and he sometimes present some famous organizations and products in advertisements, therefore he gan more money and bonus compared to workers.

Moving on other feature, famous people such as athletes and musicians have special talents, it means that ot everybody can be celebrity in these areas. However, almost everybody with discipline and determination can be professional teacher or doctor. For example, Shakira is famous because of her incredible and beautiful voice, and this is very rare talent that only 100 people can have it in the world. In addition, Messi has extraordinary skills that is making him one of the most famoust footbal player among other players.

İn conclusion, although professional workers are valuable for socieaty, according to market value and scarcity of talent , athletes and other celebreties should be paid more than them.